Members
Andy Klein

American Alarm & Communications
Commercial Security Systems
508.962.9927
aklein@americanalarm.com
Website

Annecy Lafleur

NEDH Staffing & Recruiting
Medical & Dental Staffing
857.415.6377
annecy87@nedstaffing.com

Aramis Jordan

Fran Vice LLC
Franchise Consulting
508.259.8956
ajordan@franvice.com
Website

Art Calvillo

One Family Insurance Agency
Business, Property, and Casualty Insurance
978.403.5942
art@1familyinsurance.com
Website

David Dorren

Quality Business Printing Consultants
Printing & Promo products
978.549.2173
ddorren@qualitybusinessprinting.com
Website

Derek Fairchild

Baystate Financial
Financial Planning, Life & Long Term Care Insurance, Company Benefits
978.944.2200
dfairchild@baystatefinancial.com

Doug Pendleton

George & Company
Business Broker
978.340.5614
dougp@georgeandco.com
Website

Gregory Menafo

GM Consulting
Safety Training
508.566.5739
gm@thesafteyguyonline.com
Website

Michael Mathews

Pixelated Tech
IT
978.384.0122
mike@pixelatedtech.com
Website

Osvaldo Rodriguez

OwlHoot Media
Digital Marketing
888.644.4966
osvaldo@owlhootmedia.com
Website

Raeanne Mullet

Sitka Creations
Web Developer, Social Media, Graphic Design
978.425.6290
rae@sitkacreations.com
Website

Reese Gorini

Reese’s Travel Adventures
Travel Agent
978.502.1715
reese@reesestravel.com
Website

Richard Cella

Richard Cella Law Office
Estate Planning
978.537.8214
richardcella@comcast.net
Website

Robert Bowen

Bowen Bowen PC
Litigation
978.549.9553
rob@bowenbowen.com

Robert P. Calzini, CPA

Robert Calzini, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
978.534.1711
bob@bcalcpa.com
Website

Rodrigo Souza

Comeketo
Restaurant & Catering
508.561.2986
Comeketo@comeketo.com
Website

Tamar Russell Brown

Sitka Creations
Web Developer, Social Media, Graphic Design
978.425.6290
tamar@sitkacreations.com
Website

Tom Clark

Coffee News
Print Medium Media
978.549.8948
tom@my-coffeenews.com
Website

Tom Fitzgerald

Access Creative Group
Branded Packaging Solutions
617.549.0236
tomfitzgerald@accesscreativegroup.com
Website

Victor Dhliwayo

VTD Media
Photography and Videography (people and events)
978.305.4760
vicdhl87@gmail.com

Amy Dame

Being and Spreading Love
Energy Healther & Practioner/Teacher
978.846.1520
beingandspreadinglove@gmail.com
YouTube

Brenda Coveno-Watson​

Tupperware
Housewares
978.343.7046
bcwtup@yahoo.com
Website

Cassie Oakes

Mary Kay
Beauty Consultant
978.870.0241
Cassie.lorraine@hotmail.com
Website

Chris Gillissen

Fitchburg Rehab
Skilled Nursing Facility
978.350.3213
cgillissen@fitchburgrnc.com
Website

Emy Hoff

Townsend Recreation Department
Recreation Activities
978.597.1700 x 1745
ehoff@townsendma.gov
Website

Erin M. Rice

MedMinder Pharmacy
Pharmaceuticals
781.429.0065
erin.rice@medminder.com
Website

Kane Rozell

Our Glass Life Coaching
Relationship Coach
978.302.4323
kane@ourglasslifecoaching.com
Website

Marites MacLean

Fitchburg Loves the Children
Childcare Referral & Advocate Service
978.669.1029
fitchburglovesthechildren@gmail.com
Website

Patti Peterson

The Gables of Fitchburg
Assisted Living Community
978.660.9166
ppeterson@gablesal.com
Website

Winston Burrell

Barringtons Autumn
Essential & Fragrance Oil
978.235.7312
wb186@comcast.net
Website

Christopher Meagher

Christopher Meagher, Housepainter
Housepainter
508.320.2816
cdmeagher@comcast.net

Corey E. Massaro

H2O Damage LLC
Water, Fire, and Mold Restoration
617.861.7444
corey@h20-damage.com
Website

Fred Pais

Drone 360 Photography
Commercial Photographer, Videographer, Post-Editor, 3D Virtual Tours
978.582.3490
mail@drone360photography.com
Website

Freddy Petkus

Critical Mass Solar
Solar Power
978.877.9852
freddy@criticalmasssolar.com
Website

Gregory S. Roy

Dillis & Roy
Engineering, Surveying, Wetland Consultant
978.779.6091 x306
groy@dillisandroy.com
Website

Heather Hill

H2O Damage LLC
Water, Fire, and Mold Restoration
617.699.1023
hhill@h20-damage.com
Website

Josh Thompson

Lead The Way Lawncare
Lawn care, landscaping (non-masonry), snowplowing
978.732.9376
leadthewaylc@gmail.com

Julie Millar

Home Staging By Julie
Organization & Home Staging Services
978.249.8550
julie@homestagingbyjulie.com
Website

Julie Paradise

Bin There Dump That
Junk Removal
508.612.7140
julie@bintheredumpthat.com
Website

Megan Hillock

Mi-Box
Moving & Storage Containers
603.209.5114
megan@getmibox.com
Website

Melissa A. Tula

Jay Moody HVAC
HVAC (Not including boilers)
978.534.9483
melissa@jaymoodyhvac.com

Michael Virostko

Evolve Bank & Trust
Mortgage Broker NMLS# 15533018
978.501.5442
michael.virostko@getevolved.com

Michelle Haggstrom

Keller Williams Realty
Residential Realtor
978.660.9912
mahaggstrom@gmail.com
Website

Nathan Mattila

NJM Electric
Electrician
978.847.4732
Nathan@NJMElectric.com

Rose Flannagan

J. Ellis Plumbing
Plumbing & Heating
978.877.0295
rosellef@jellisplumbing.com
Website