Members
Allison Migrants

Main Street Bank
Retail Banking
978.732.1001
amigrants@bankmainstreet.com

Andy Klein

American Alarm & Communications
Commercial Security Systems
508.962.9927
aklein@americanalarm.com
Website

Annecy Lafleur

NEDH Staffing & Recruiting
Medical & Dental Staffing
857.415.6377
annecyla@gmail.com

Aramis Jordan

Fran Vice LLC
Franchise Consulting, Business Coaching
508.259.8956
ajordan@franvice.com
Website

Art Calvillo

One Family Insurance Agency
Business, Property, and Casualty Insurance
978.403.5942
art@1familyinsurance.com
Website

David Dorren

Quality Business Printing Consultants
Printing
978.549.2173
ddorren@qualitybusinessprinting.com
Website

Derek Fairchild

Baystate Financial
Financial Planning, Life, Disability Income, Long Term Care Insurance, Company Benefits
978.944.2200
dfairchild@baystatefinancial.com

Eileen Dawson

Dawson Services
Debt Money Coach
508.439.3034
eileen.m.dawson@gmail.com
Website

Heidi Bogner

The Organized Duck
Organizing Office Systems in Businesses
617-320-6205
heidi@theorganizedduck.com

Jaclyn Mayo

United Way of North Central Massachusetts
Charity
978.345.1577 ext. 306
jaclyn@uwncm.org

John Cherubini

Progressive Capital Funding
Commercial Lending
978.337.7758
john@progressivecapitalfunding.com
Website

Joshua Meltzer

Sunbelt Network
Business Broker
617.500.5250
jmeltzer@sunbeltnetwork.com

Michael Mathews​

Pixelated Tech
Managed IT Services, Information Technology 
978.384.0122
mike@pixelatedtech.com
Website

Mike Amburgey

MCA Promo
Promotional Products
508.331.3844
mike@mcapromo.com

Osvaldo Rodriguez

OwlHoot Media
Digital Marketing
888.644.4966
osvaldo@owlhootmedia.com
Website

Pam Harght

Delta Payment Solutions
Payment Processing Solutions
470.579.5820
pamela@mydeltaps.com

Reese Gorini

Reese’s Travel Adventures
Travel Agent
978.502.1715
reese@reesestravel.com
Website

Richard Cella

Richard Cella, Attorney at Law
Estate & Business Planning
978.537.8214
richardacella@comcast.net
Website

Robert Bowen​

Bowen Bowen PC
Litigation
978.549.9553
rob@bowenbowen.com

Robert P. Calzini, CPA

Robert Calzini, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
978.534.1711
bob@bcalcpa.com
Website

Rodrigo Souza

Comeketo Brazilian Steakhouse
Restaurant & Catering
508.561.2986 · 978.466.1224
comeketo@comeketo.com
Website

Tamar Russell Brown

Sitka Creations
Web Developer, Social Media, Graphic Design
978.425.6290
tamar@sitkacreations.com
Website

Tom Fitzgerald

Access Creative Group
Branded Packaging Solutions
617.549.0236
tomfitzgerald@accesscreativegroup.com
Website

Ty Dawson

Pixelated Tech
Managed IT Services, Solutions & Computers for Business
978.384.0122
ty@pixelatedtech.com
Website

Victor Dhliwayo

VTD Media
Photography and Videography (people and events)
978.305.4760
vicdhl87@gmail.com
Website

Amy Dame

Being and Spreading Love
Energy Healer & Teacher
978.846.1520
hello@amymelissadame.com
Website

Brenda Coveno-Watson​
Cassie Huff
Chris Gillissen

Fitchburg Rehab
Skilled Nursing Facility
978.350.3213
cgillissen@fitchburgrnc.com
Website

Donna Fortunato

Bella Donna Consignment
Brand name clothing & accessories
508.847.8181
belladonnaconsignment@gmail.com
Website

Emy Hoff

Townsend Recreation Department
Recreation Activities
978.597.1700 x 1745
ehoff@townsendma.gov
Website

Patti Peterson

The Gables of Fitchburg
Assisted Living Community
978.660.9166
ppeterson@gablesal.com
Website

Freddy Petkus

Critical Mass Solar
Solar Power
978.877.9852
freddy@criticalmasssolar.com
Website

Gregory S. Roy​

Dillis & Roy
Engineering, Surveying, Wetland Consultant
978.779.6091 x306
groy@dillisandroy.com
Website

Heather Hill

H2O Damage LLC
Water, Fire, and Mold Restoration
Office: 978.227.5245
Cell: 617.699.1023
hhill@h2o-damage.com
Website

Jack Maloney

Dillis & Roy Civil Design Group Inc.
Engineering, Surveying, Wetland Consulting
860.933.9385
jmaloney@dillisandroy.com
Website

Joeci Gilchrest

You Name It Creatives LLC
Carpentry, Painting, Pressure Washing,
Gutter Cleaning, Home Improvement Consultations

978.254.4097
joeci@younameitma.com
Website

Julie Millar

Home Staging By Julie
Organization & Home Staging Services 978.660.9385
julie@homestagingbyjulie.com
Website

Julie Paradise

Bin There Dump That
Dumpster Rentals
Office: 978.582.1176
Cell: 508.612.7140
julie@bintheredumpthat.com
Website

Kendal Thibodeau

Passos Masonry LLC
Masonry, Outdoor Living Spaces (hardscapes), Roofing, & Cedar Siding
508.859.7890
kendal@passos.biz

Megan Hillock

Mi-Box
Moving & Storage Containers
Office: 978.300.0404
megan@getmibox.com
Website

Michael Virstoko

Evolve Bank & Trust Mortgage
Mortgage Broker NMLS# 15533018
978.501.5442
michael.virostko@getevolved.com

Michelle Daley

Bin There Dump That
Junk Removal
978.582.1176
julie@bintheredumpthat.com
Website

Michelle Haggstrom

Keller Williams Realty
Residential Realtor
978.660.9912
mhaggstrom@kw.com
Website

Nathan Mattila

NJM Electric
Electrician
978.847.4732
nathan@njmelectric.com

Rick Dupuis

Home Shield
Heated Ice Panels to Prevent Ice Dams
978.342.9448
heatedicepanels@gmail.com